Government of Canada / Gouvernement du Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada


Immigration and Refugee Protection Act

Version of section 172 from 2012-12-15 to 2024-06-19:

Marginal note:Composition

  •  (1) The Immigration Division consists of the Deputy Chairperson, Assistant Deputy Chairpersons and other members necessary to carry out its functions.

  • Marginal note:Public Service Employment Act

    (2) The members of the Immigration Division are appointed in accordance with the Public Service Employment Act.

  • 2001, c. 27, s. 172
  • 2010, c. 8, s. 29

Date modified: