Government of Canada / Gouvernement du Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada


Canada National Parks Act

Version of the schedule from 2003-01-01 to 2004-05-10:

SCHEDULE 4(Sections 33 and 34)Park Communities

Column 1Column 2Column 3Column 4
Name of CommunityDescription of CommunityDescription of Commercial ZonesMaximum Floor Area (m2)
1. Field
2. Banff
3. Lake Louise
4. Waterton
5. Jasper
6. Waskesiu
7. Wasagaming

Date modified: