Government of Canada / Gouvernement du Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada


Northwest Territories Mining District and Nunavut Mining District Order (SI/2000-53)

Regulations are current to 2024-06-19

SCHEDULE 1(Paragraph 1(a))Northwest Territories Mining District

All that area that includes all that part of Canada north of the sixtieth parallel of north latitude and west of the boundary described in Schedule I to the Nunavut Act that is not within the Yukon Territory.


Date modified: